EW’S 50 ACTORS WE’D WATCH IN ANYTHING

EW has just come up with a rather intriguing list. (They do that a lot for some reason…) It’s Part I of 50 ACTORS WE’D WATCH IN ANYTHING – and it’s surprisingly strong.

It’s a bit of a misconception for me personally, though. I no longer have a roster of film actors that I would rush to see in absolutely everything. But there are still quite a number that could convince me to spend an evening in a movie theatre – through their incredible skill as performers, their glamour, their abundant charisma or simply because I adore them.

So, here are the artists whose work makes all the difference to me: MERYL STREEP, DANIEL DAY LEWIS, JOHNNY DEPP, MORGAN FREEMAN, PHILIP SEYMOUR HOFFMAN, EDIE FALCO, BRENDAN GLEESON, PATRICIA CLARKSON and PAUL RUDD .

Part II will appear whenever I can find it…

To access the article, please go here

Leave a Reply

