EMMY’S BEST DRESSED: MY OWN PERSONAL GALLERY












I won’t be calling anyone out about their bad fashion choices last night. If what they wore to the ceremony was boring, ill suited or not sufficiently glamourous, I’m sure they’re all acutely aware of it by now.

I want to concentrate on the people that I thought really looked like the essential embodiment of stars. So I’m going to create my own personal photographic exhibition here.

If someone didn’t make it in, it doesn’t mean that they were badly dressed. I may not have seen them. (For example, I haven’t been able to find one photo of LEE PACE anywhere. Though I did see him at the ceremony.) Or possibly they just played it a little too safe. Also, I don’t have room to run EVERYONE’S photo.

But I just thought I’d do a cross section of the people that I thought looked particularly breathtaking or dashing. I don’t want to label them. So it will go in this order…

NICOLLETTE SHERIDAN
DEBRA MESSING
KRISTIN CHENOWETH
JOHN KRASINSKI
CATHERINE KEENER
GLENN CLOSE
TINA FEY
AMERICA FERRERA
ADRIAN GRENIER
DANA DELANY

Hope you enjoy it….

Leave a Reply

