50 FAB HAIRSTYLES

When in doubt, break out the allure.

I know. When I have no fascinating or particularly relevant entertainment news (or any film reviews written) then it’s inevitable.

Glamour always gets you out of the trickiest jams.

Trust me on this…

I never change my hair aside from straightening it occasionally or doing various things to manage it. I dig having KIM BASINGER waves.

I’ve been a strawberry blonde for about six years now. This is my colour and I’m sticking with it. Plus I’ve always had long hair. So aside from conditioning and trimming the ends, that’s it.

When you have good hair and it’s your trademark, then you don’t usually fool around. Especially when you’ve found the definitive look for yourself.

For someone that’s bored at the drop of a hat, I’m not very experimental in this area.

Yet a lot of people are….

So that’s why I have this article up. I have fifty gorgeous photos of famous women in every hairstyle that you could possibly imagine.

Here is a partial list:

blonde updo – NICOLE KIDMAN
layered blonde – TAYLOR MOMSEN
long streaked blonde – TYRA BANKS
long reddish blonde – FERGIE
long and red – JULIA ROBERTS, VIVICA A. FOX
dark updo – NIA LONG
long and dark – CATHERINE ZETA JONES, THANDIE NEWTON, HALLE BERRY, SALMA HAYEK, TERI HATCHER, ALICIA KEYS

To find the gallery, please go here

Leave a Reply

