HAPPY HOLIDAYS…

ledx3
snagglepuss

CINEMATIC PASSIONS made its debut last March.

So this is the first Christmas that I get to celebrate with my loyal readership.

Aside from an illness in my family (the person in question is recovering and doing well), this has been a good year for me – especially in a creative sense. I’ve also come across a number of wonderful people that I wouldn’t have met any other way.

Starting CP has given me a focus and a contentment that I would’ve never dreamed possible.

So thank you to the people I adore passionately – both on and off the net – who keep my world turning, providing me with all the black dresses, Chanel No. 5 and Diet Dr. Pepper I’ll ever need.

You know who you are…and how much you mean to me.

Thank you to the new friends I’ve come across by virtue of this highfalutin enterprise.

Most of all, thank you to everyone who reads and supports this site. It wouldn’t be any fun without you.

So, on behalf of CINEMATIC PASSIONS, my pal Snagglepuss (the patron saint of this joint) and I would like to wish you and yours a joyous, awesome, thoroughly brilliant, never to be forgotten holiday season.

I sincerely hope it’s grand.

I’ll be back tomorrow with fresh insight. (Let’s hope, anyway.)

I’ll leave you with probably my favourite Christmas song and the gorgeous legendary voice of NAT KING COLE.

Until then, I’ll exit.

Stage left…

Leave a Reply

