THE ACADEMY AWARDS

academy20award

As anyone who either knows me well – or reads CP regularly – can attest, I’ve been an enormous OSCAR aficionado since childhood.

Oh, yes…

I’ve been watching the big show annually since I was a 10 year old with a voluminous pony tail. It’s always been a very big deal in the Wilding houselhold.

That’s a long time. Nearly 20 years.

Lots of grand memories that I’ll never forget.

So it was an enormous thrill to give my definitive take on this year’s ACADEMY AWARDS and to discuss the state of the race as we look forward to the inevitable events of FEBRUARY 22.

To find my article (featured over at BRITANNICA BLOG), please go here

Leave a Reply

