SIENNA MILLER: BROADWAY IS A DREAM COME TRUE

article-1201837-05CD0B91000005DC-997_468x649
tn-500_amj%20-%20jlmiller%20&%20smiller%20leg%20418
siennamiller2

Lots of people know SIENNA MILLER for her very public relationships over the years.

Due to that, many people forget she’s one of Hollywood’s most critically adored and respected young actors.

The gorgeous Brit is looking to put her past behind her and get back to basics in Broadway’s AFTER MISS JULIE.

Speaking with the NEW YORK TIMES, SIENNA said: “This is what I have always wanted – to be on Broadway. I’m living my dream and that’s all you can ask for. At a certain point you have to ignore all the rest.”

On the tabloid culture: “I think I underestimated the way people bracket you. I thought I could wear what I wanted and be an actress and live my life in a certain way and it would all be all right.”

On theatrical acting: “I underestimated that a play like this requires incredible concentration, which is something that doesn’t come naturally to me…and I’m struggling with stamina and endurance. I’m not fit enough and I’ve had to join a gym. I wake up every morning sounding like Marge Simpson and looking like something out of Gremlins.”

Leave a Reply

