GOLDEN GLOBES’ BEST DRESSED 2010: MY OWN PERSONAL GALLERY

















It was quite the awesome glittering spectacular in Beverly Hills last night. Here are the beautiful people who looked the most glamorous…

HELEN MIRREN
CHRISTINA HENDRICKS
LAUREN GRAHAM
LEA MICHELE
GEORGE CLOONEY
SANDRA BULLOCK
ADRIAN GRENIER
MERYL STREEP
NEIL PATRICK HARRIS
JANE KRAKOWSKI
LEONA LEWIS
JENNIFER ANISTON
VERA FARMIGA
CHER

Done and done…

2 Responses to “GOLDEN GLOBES’ BEST DRESSED 2010: MY OWN PERSONAL GALLERY”

  1. and the guys are wearing the same thing as usual.

    we all look the same every year/every award whatever/every everything…

    i know you told me guys don’t have much to choice from style wise at these thing. but this is insane.

    oh it’s the usual.

    really m. just skip doing any coverage on the guys at the oscars or whatever.

    hell does this stuff look so much different in person ???

    i don’t know m. what the guys always wear looks very much the same as what the next 50 guys we see are wearing and it isn’t interesting in either a good or horrible/you can get a joke about way either.

    really m. skip the guys/just put up a cardboard thing wearing black/ and we’ll get the idea. 🙂

  2. really m. skip the guys/just put up a cardboard thing wearing black/and we’ll get the idea.

    Hardy har har.

    Sweetie…

    Look at it this way.

    Guys simply don’t have the same options as women in terms of this scenario. So all the dudes that I picked certainly fulfilled the requirements of being well dressed – and then some.

    There aren’t many things that I admire more than a man that has some serious style – that has a strong sense of himself and knows how to make an impression. I find that endlessly attractive.

    It’s a really big turn on, actually. I could go on for pages.

    But I’ll just stop….NOW.

    Tell you what, glim. If other people approach me and tell me to leave out the men on my red carpet wrap ups, I’ll do it.

    But I think I’ll keep them around unless I get a really negative reaction.

    I wouldn’t want to disappoint anyone, darling.

    Especially myself.

Leave a Reply

