THE HOTTEST SEASON IMAGINABLE

I love summer. It’s so languorously sumptuous and vibrant.

Our Friday musical highlight is a classic from the 80s: WISHING WELL by TERENCE TRENT D’ARBY.

Don’t let those evocative poetic lyrics lead you astray. It’s one of my all time favourites.

But there won’t be any long luxuriously detailed intimate chats. No kissing and telling in my little corner of cyberspace.

NOT EVER.

It’s not my style. Never has been. Never will be.

Just thought I’d better set that straight and reemphasize – unequivocally – before I exit. Stage left.

Sometimes ambiguousness is startlingly inappropriate.

It’s the weekend, my treasured magnificent readers.

You know what to do…

Leave a Reply

