ANN MARGRET, BETTY WHITE, NEIL PATRICK HARRIS and JOHN LITHGOW were among the actors honored at this year’s CREATIVE ARTS EMMYS ceremony, The Associated Press reported.

All four won in categories honouring guest appearances.

BETTY won for hosting SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE, NPH for appearing on Glee, JOHN LITHGOW for DEXTER and ANN MARGRET for Law & Order: SVU.

Many of the EMMYS given out this afternoon were for technical categories like casting and make up. With 17 trophies, HBO took home more than any other network.

The main prime time EMMYS ceremony will be broadcast live on AUGUST 29.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: