THE AMAZING MICHAEL AUSIELLO: ONWARD & UPWARD

MICHAEL AUSIELLO is a stand up guy and a journalist that I genuinely respect. There are a number of people at ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY that I have enormous affection for.

He is one of them.

MICHAEL is leaving EW for his own televison website. I will miss him. (Those wickedly hilarious red carpet interviews were the bomb.) But I’ll be eagerly keeping my emerald eyes open for anything new that he has in store.

MIKE, it’s extremely likely that you and I will run into each other at some point. Though my personal life must remain private (has to be – there is no other way…), I’m sure that there will be lots and lots and lots of fascinating stuff that you and I can dish over.

Good luck, MIKE. You won’t need it, though. You’ll be a grand success no matter where you are or what you’re doing.

Here’s something astoundingly apropos from THE BEATLES.

Leave a Reply

