LIFE IS AN INTRICATE PROPOSITION

It really really is.

I have to give serious credit to the thoroughly awesome individuals (both on the net and off) who are providing me with some much needed guidance during this deliciously overwhelming portion of my existence.

You know who you are. To say that I am immensely grateful would be an incredible understatement.

This has been the very best and most rewarding year of my adult life. It’s wonderful that people care that much. I won’t ever forget.

It’s important to note that I am relentlessly private. There is a great deal that’s precious to me and I don’t feel like sharing it with the world.

But occasionally things have to be clarified. This is one of those times…

At the site, I’m constantly writing or reshaping and editing articles to my own personal satisfaction.

But I can’t take days and agonize over it. Time doesn’t stand still for anyone. Not even me.

So this is my point.

I fervently wish – with all of my heart – that people would not misinterpret what they read here and immediately jump to conclusions. It’s tremendously easy to do that.

I have a tendency to go off the deep end myself. I’m a highly dramatic strong willed passionate woman. I do have extreme visceral reactions to things. Most of the time I’m right. But in some situations I’ve been mistaken.

Your emotions can cloud your vision.

Men often approach things in this manner. But I don’t necessarily think that it’s a guy thing. As I just explained, I’ve done it.

I’m always here for the trusted circle. If you don’t know what’s going on, all you have to do is ask. It’s much more productive to have a meaningful comprehensive mature discussion where everything is talked about openly and easily than to automatically assume things that may or may not be accurate.

Have a fabulously luxurious weekend, kids. Don’t let the bedbugs bite.

Or anything else for that matter.

It’s time for me to exit. Stage left…

Leave a Reply

