TVLINE: THE START OF SOMETHING SINGULAR

It’s rare that I’m ever late for celebrations. I’m much too anxious to enjoy a delirious evening.

I was watching and waiting patiently. But I was a few hours behind. Every once in a while it happens.

My sincere apologies…

As I stated in 2010, my good friend, entertainment journalist extraordinaire MICHAEL AUSIELLO was set to launch his very own television site some time in the new year.

And he has.

This is it: TVLINE.COM

He’s a thoroughly awesome exceptionally talented person…and I know that this brand new adventure of his is going to be a rousing success.

Here’s to you, MIKE. I’ve brought along a melodious jolt of TOM PETTY to serenade you into a welcoming wildly rewarding future.

I am so very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

