I’M FINISHED (FOR NOW)…

The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn’t exist.

Bonus points if you know the movie that that particular quote is taken from.

And no, nothing that I’m about to say has anything whatsoever to do with KEVIN SPACEY, who is a sweet guy that I genuinely admire.

So here is the question of the day: Did the devil ever host the Oscars?

Just thought I’d ask. I don’t sit idly by when some reprehensible jerkoff attempts to tarnish my reputation. This psychotic freak talks smack about everybody. I’m sure no one ever believed what he said anyway.

But I don’t give a damn.

I won’t have it.

There is a monumental difference between individuals in the entertainment industry having a positive impression of a person and being completely contemptuous of someone for reasons that make an untold amount of sense. I’ve had this site for nearly three years.

My readers know what kind of person I am. So does my sweetheart. Nothing that any moronic jackass could ever say would convince him that I would be unfaithful to him. It just wouldn’t happen.

I have never had contact of any kind with this cretin. Not only did I have numerous individuals that informed me of this garbage (and confirmation from the people that he actually spoke to), but I had at least a dozen people that told me never to go near him or have anything to do with him.

Ever. Under any circumstances.

So I’m going to suffer because I wouldn’t bang some lowlife with delusions of grandeur? Even if I weren’t in a committed relationship, I have no interest in being used and abused.

You want to talk morality? Anyone could do a thorough investigation of my life.

This is what they would come up with…

I’ve never been arrested. I’ve never smoked (weed or anything else) or done any drugs. I drink very rarely.

Since I was 16, there have been men. But I never felt that I had to sleep around town to prove that I’m a highly desirable woman.

I all ready know that.

I’ve never had a sexual relationship that lasted less than three months. I’ve never gone home with anybody that I didn’t know. Never slept with anyone on the first date. (Or before four, actually. Even that’s a rarity.)

I’ve never had a three way, a social disease or gotten pregnant. I’m loyal to the people I care about and I would go to the wall for them.

Except for getting knocked up, I’m sure that weaselhead couldn’t make any of those claims and have them stick.

Am I a paragon of virtue? Hardly. But I’m positive that this sleazeball will be going around trying to stir up some additional trouble.

No one can believe a thing that rolls out of his trashy piehole. If it concerns me, then you know it’s complete BS. I’m stating this definitively now because I’m not going to jump up and defend myself over every stupid bit of egregious nonsense he puts out there.

I’m sure there will be more.

This creep started yapping behind my back because he knew that I wouldn’t respond to his overtures. He was looking to create some drama.

I guess he got more than he bargained for. But his brain isn’t exactly functional. As I said last week, check out this year’s actors’ roundtable on line with the video interview. That will tell you everything you need to know.

It’s awful. But all of the people that hate his guts (and that’s an extensive group) will loathe him even more because of what he did. Everybody knows all about him – what he’s done…and what he’s capable of.

There are an incredible amount of people – on line and off – that will defend me until the end of time. Powerful. Influential. Forces to be reckoned with.

All of those people will be on my side.

I feel sorry for this loser’s family. They’re stuck with him. That’s unfortunate. But it’s not my problem.

Incidentally, I would be god damn careful in North Carolina if I were him. He’d better watch which neighbourhoods he goes into. You never know who might show up.

But certainly there are lots of wack jobs out there. Like these scumbags that I’ve banned from the site. Why do they keep coming over here and reading what I write?

They’re so obsessed it’s ridiculous. I’ve seen this dynamic before on line. Lots of jealousy because they’re thoroughly untalented. Their pathetic little lives are just wasting away. So they have nothing better to do with their time.

They will never escape their fate. I worked hard to make this place what it is. They’re not welcome here.

Just like that famous degenerate, I’m not responsible for the sick disgusting pieces of work that they are. I understand what happened to them.

But I don’t care. They can rot.

The only people that can deal with morons like this are other douchebags, some individuals that feel sorry for them and a few misguided souls that are terribly naive.

I have no idea how long I will continue to have this site. But I have plenty of things in my possession that I will use to my advantage before I’m done here. That applies to them and to that demented whore.

It’s like poker. When you have a winning hand, you take your time and wait for the right moment.

When it comes, I’ll be ready to strike.

For our Friday musical highlight, I have THE ROLLING STONES. I really have nothing else to say.

It’s time for me to exit. Stage left…

Leave a Reply

