GOLDEN GLOBES BEST DRESSED 2011: MY OWN PERSONAL GALLERY
























Once again, a dazzling array of the bold and the beautiful. Here they are…

SCARLETT JOHANSSON
MILA KUNIS
JOHNNY DEPP
MILLA JOVOVICH
GEOFFREY RUSH
CATHERINE ZETA JONES & MICHAEL DOUGLAS
JESSE EISENBERG
MARK RUFFALO
HALLE BERRY
LEIGHTON MEESTER
ANGELINA JOLIE & BRAD PITT

4 Responses to “GOLDEN GLOBES BEST DRESSED 2011: MY OWN PERSONAL GALLERY”

  1. so what do think of scarlett’s hair. you mostly go to bat for longer hair???

    anything fashion wise that the novice could latch on to to differentiate this year from recent years???

  2. Well, this has been quite the day.

    It would seem that I am the subject of a lot of speculation. Rumours flying all over the place.

    All lies.

    I would certainly expect that pretty boy degenerate’s sleazy perverted little friends to come out and support him. Doesn’t really surprise me.

    But this is hysterically funny. I’m not naive enough to give out any identifying personal information on line. EVER. Under any circumstances. No matter how long ago. When people have asked (like that demented Greek editor from Chicago), I’ve given them a name.

    But it’s sure as hell not my real name.

    Ha ha ha. Like I’d be foolish enough to do that. I’ve all ready talked about this lately…and people that read me regularly are completely aware of that fact. There is no way in hell.

    The personal details of my life remain private. That’s just the way it is.

    I know who’s responsible for some of this. They’re going to wish their parents had never met.

    I have my sweetheart and I have innumerable friends of great influence and power. I’m on the side of the angels. I don’t give a god damn about any of this nonsense. All of this mudslinging doesn’t even affect me.

    They’re all going to hell regardless. No big deal.

    Now to something infinitely more intelligent…

    I thought SCARLETT looked incredibly beautiful. It was cool that she did something different with her hair.

    There were a lot of gorgeous people at THE GOLDEN GLOBES on Sunday night. I felt that the fashion quotient was turned up to 11. As you can see by the photos that I chose, there were a ton of well known individuals that looked particularly impressive.

    anything fashion wise that the novice could latch on to to differentiate this year from recent years???

    Hmmm…

    I saw some velvet and quite a bit of green. Looks like those trends are coming back big time.

  3. But this is hysterically funny. I’m not naive enough to give out any identifying personal information on line. EVER. Under any circumstances. No matter how long ago. When people have asked (like that demented Greek editor from Chicago), I’ve given them a name.

    But it’s sure as hell not my real name.

    why are we having this discussion? i thought everyone knew you were catwoman…

  4. And this is why I adore you, honey bear…

Leave a Reply

