CAMERON DIAZ DOESN’T FOLLOW TRENDS




CAMERON DIAZ’S style is all her own.

“I have never been into trends. I don’t understand trends,” she said.

“I tried on a dress a few days ago that was like spring 2012 and I was like, ‘Where are we?’ Why can’t I just buy a dress for summer 2011? That’s all I need.”

Looking chic in an A.L.C. strapless ASTRID dress (ironically from the brand’s resort 2012 collection), the actor joked that fashion is moving too fast for her.

“By the time we get to 2012, I am going to be wearing something for 2013…It doesn’t really make any sense to me!”

When it comes to her current style, CAMERON said that her look has always been the same.

“I have just always had very clean, minimal…some plastic detail, something with a little bit of edge. But I have always been simple. I’ve never been like a ruffly girl or overly feminine. I just kind of like clean lines.”

Leave a Reply

