EVAN RACHEL WOOD: FINDING YOUR OWN STYLE JUST HAPPENS NATURALLY




EVAN RACHEL WOOD is stunning on the red carpet these days, whether overseas at the VENICE FILM FESTIVAL or in Hollywood for an awards show. And the star, who was nominated for a SUPPORTING ACTRESS EMMY (MINISERIES/MOVIE) for her role as VEDA PIERCE in MILDRED PIERCE, said that she’s felt more comfortable at such events lately thanks to age and experience.

“I think when I started getting older and started feeling like I wanted to express myself as a woman and to do what made me feel beautiful” is when she finally fell in love with fashion, EVAN recently told PEOPLE.

“I was just having fun really. I wasn’t feeling pressured to do certain things. I just felt like I was expressing myself.”

Her style has evolved due to a recent dramatic short haircut and a slew of glamorous looks.

Of finding her fashion sense, she shared, “I think it just happens naturally.”

Leave a comment